round up: may 14, 2021

in which jay b switches it up, bi’s got it, itzy sings in english, dami & siyeon rock the shadows & more

read on, stans, read on

Sandara Park of 2NE1 has announced her departure from YG.

AB6IX performed Close on Simply K-pop and Music Bank. They also set the schedule for their new Universe single Gemini.

Bibi performed BAD SAD AND MAD on Simply K-Pop.

Rosé of BLACKPINK posed for the cover of ELLE Magazine.

BLITZERS performed Breathe Again on Music Bank. They also performed a suit dance of the song.

Sunwoo and Eric of The Boyz performed a cover of pH-1‘s Nerdy Love.

Checkmate performed YOU on Music Bank.

D.ARK performed Genius on Music Bank.

DONGKIZ performed Universe on Simply K-Pop.

Siyeon and Dami of DREAMCATCHER released Shadow from the Dark Hole OST.

Wonjun of E’LAST U shared new individual teaser photos.

ENHYPEN performed Drunk-Dazed on Simply K-Pop and Music Bank. They also showed off their multi-lingual skills with ROLLIN.

Sihyeon of EVERGLOW threw the first pitch at the NC Dinos vs KIA Tigers to Mia.

fromis_9 gave us a sneak peek at their new music video.

Jay B of GOT7 debuted on H1GHR Music with Switch It Up.

GWSN set the schedule for their upcoming comeback.

Highlight returned to Music Bank with NOT THE END.

Hot Issue performed GRATATA on Music Bank.

ITZY took home their fourth win for Mafia in the Morning with the song scoring 6,156 points on Music Bank. They also released an English version of the song.

KEEMBO performed Whatever on Simply K-pop.

MAMAMOO teased an upcoming comeback

MAJORS performed Dancing in the Moonlight on Simply K-Pop.

MCND teased their upcoming dance cover of Monster by Shawn Mendes and Justin Bieber.

NCT Dream performed Hot Sauce and Dive Into You on Music Bank for the first time.

NTX performed Choco Ice Cream on Simply K-Pop.

Oh My Girl performed DUN DUN DANCE and Dear You on Music Bank for the first time. They also performed a PLAY COLOR version of the song.

ONEUS performed Black Mirror on Music Bank.

ONF performed Ugly Dance on Simply K-pop.

OnlyOneOf performed libidO on Simply Kpop.

P1Harmony performed Scared on Music Bank.

PIXY unveiled a new concept video.

Purple Kiss released a teaser video for their upcoming comeback with LULUPOP.

Taemin of SHINee released bold new teaser photos.

Yesung of Super Junior released a special clip of Beautiful Night.

TRI.BE teased their new music video.

WJSN: The Black made their Music Bank debut with Easy.

woo!ah! shared the tracklist for their upcoming comeback.

ab6ix astro ATEEZ baekhyun blackpink bts chung ha cix cravity dreamcatcher DRIPPIN exo gidle golden child got7 hoppipolla ikon itzy iu Kang Daniel mamamoo MCND mirae MONSTA x nct Oh My Girl Oneus ONF OnlyOneOf Pentagon PIXY Purple Kiss Red Velvet Seventeen SHINEE stray kids Super Junior T1419 TRI.BE Twice Up10TION Verivery Victon WEi WJSN

Leave a Reply