round up: may 13, 2021

in which 10cm & suhyun can’t get to sleep, d.ark shows off his smarts, yuqi makes a giant solo debut, kang daniel blasts off & more

read on, stans, read on

10cm teamed up with Lee Suhyun of AKMU for Sleepless in Seoul. They also performed the song for 1theK.

AB6IX donned black for a Countdown performance of Close.

aespa released bold new teaser photos.

BAE173 returned to Countdown with Loved You.

BI released a new teaser image for the single on his upcoming album.

Bling Bling teased their upcoming comeback.

BLITZERS made their official Countdown debut with Breathe Again.

BTS took us behind the scenes of their Rolling Stone photoshoot.

D.ARK made his first comeback under PNation with Genius ft. Changmo. He also gave the debut music show performance of the song on Countdown.

Choi In of E’LAST U posed for new teaser photos.

ENHYPEN returned to Countdown with Drunk-Dazed.

EVERGLOW released a teaser imager for their upcoming comeback.

fromis_9 gave us an audio preview of their upcoming album.

Ghost9 set the date for their comeback: June 3, 2021.

Yuqi of (G)I-DLE made her solo debut with Giant.

GWSN released a teaser image for their upcoming comeback.

Youngso of Hoppipolla covered Christina Perri’s A Thousand Years.

Hot Issue continued their debut promotions with a stage of GRATATA on Countdown.

ITZY took home their third win for Mafia in the Morning on M Countdown.

Kang Daniel teamed up with Loco for Outerspace. The MV is available only on Universe.

KEEMBO performed Whatever on Countdown for the first time.

J.Yoon of MC the Max passed away. No details have been released about his death except that he was found at home.

MONSTA X released a new track list for their new album.

NCT Dream kicked off their music show promotions with performances of Hot Sauce and Dive Into You on Countdown.

N.Flying announced plans to release a full-length album in June.

Oh My Girl started off their music show promotions with performance of DUN DUN DANCE and Dear You on Countdown.

ONEUS gave their first-ever music show performance of Black Mirror on Countdown.

ONEWE celebrated their second debut anniversary by releasing a special music video for Feeling Good.

ONF hit the Countdown stage with Ugly Dance.

P1Harmony performed Scared on Countdown.

PIXY released another teaser for their first-ever comeback.

Rocket Punch teased their upcoming single album.

Yesung of Super Junior released a special clip of No More Love.

TO1 released the track list for their upcoming album.

TRI.BE teased the choreo for their upcoming MV.

WJSN: The Black released a special clip of Easy.

woo!ah! set the schedule for their comeback.

ab6ix astro ATEEZ baekhyun blackpink bts chung ha cix cravity dreamcatcher DRIPPIN exo gidle golden child got7 hoppipolla ikon itzy iu Kang Daniel mamamoo MCND mirae MONSTA x nct Oh My Girl Oneus ONF OnlyOneOf Pentagon PIXY Purple Kiss Red Velvet Seventeen SHINEE stray kids Super Junior T1419 TRI.BE Twice Up10TION Verivery Victon WEi WJSN

Leave a Reply