round up: apr. 6, 2021

in which baekhyun says a temporary goodbye, hyelin goes solo, itzy gets their first win, jisoo gets summery & more

read on, stans, read on

AB6IX busted out the beige for a Countdown stage of Close.

aespa released a teaser for their first comeback.

Ailee released a new teaser video.

Cha Eunwoo of ASTRO announced an online fan meeting scheduled for June 4, 2021.

BAE173 returned to Countdown with a performance of Loved You.

Bibi gave a bold performance of BAD SAD AND MAD on Countdown. She also released a music video for Life is a Bi…

Jisoo of BLACKPINK posed for a summery photoshoot for FOR A DAY MICHAA’s 2021 Summer Collection

Brave Girls posed for bnt.

ENHYPEN hit the Countdown stage with Drunk-Dazed.

EVERGLOW released a teaser video.

Hyelin of EXID released her first-ever solo song, Lonely.

Baekhyun of EXO enlisted in the military. He will serve in public service.

Jiwon, Jiheon and Chaeyoung of fromis_9 posed for new promo photos.

Yuqi of (G)I-DLE announced that she will soon release her first ever solo single.

Highlight performed Not the End and Sorry on Countdown for the first time.

Hot Issue‘s comeback continued with a performance of GRATATA. They also released a performance music video for the song.

ITZY got their first music show win for Mafia in the Morning with the song scoring 6,120 points on Countdown.

Kang Daniel released two new teaser photos for his upcoming collaboration with Loco.

Hina and Huiyeon of LIGHTSUM released a trailer in preparation for the group’s debut.

Joohoney of MONSTA X opened his own Instagram account.

NCT Dream released another teaser video.

NTX got sweet on the Countdown stage with Choco Ice Cream.

Oh My Girl released a new teaser video.

ONF returned to Countdown with Ugly Dance.

OnlyOneOf released an It’s Live performance version of libidO.

P1Harmony returned to Countdown with Scared.

PIXY released a teaser for their upcoming release.

Rocket Punch released a number of teasers for their upcoming comeback.

Yesung of Super Junior released a live video for his new song Beautiful Night.

TRI.BE released new teaser photos.

VAV released teaser photos for their upcoming digital single.

Woodz released official colors for his fandom.

ab6ix astro ATEEZ baekhyun blackpink bts chung ha cix cravity dreamcatcher DRIPPIN exo gidle golden child got7 hoppipolla ikon itzy iu Kang Daniel mamamoo MCND mirae MONSTA x nct Oh My Girl Oneus ONF OnlyOneOf Pentagon PIXY Purple Kiss Red Velvet Seventeen SHINEE stray kids Super Junior T1419 TRI.BE Twice Up10TION Verivery Victon WEi WJSN

Leave a Reply