round up: apr. 30, 2021

in which bae173 needs some sleep, itzy takes aim, eaeon & rm team up, boy calls it quits & more

read on, stans, read on

3YE performed Stalked on Simply Kpop.

AB6IX gave their first Music Bank performance of Close.

BAE173 released a music video for I Can’t Sleep.

Bibi performed BAD SAD AND MAD on Music Bank for the first time. She also released a relay version of the song.

BOY announced their official disbandment. Member Yuvin also enlisted in the military.

Agust D (Suga of BTS)’s mixtape D2 surpassed 300 million streams on Spotify.

Bumkey teased the MV for his new collaboration with Moonbyul of MAMAMOO.

Day6 released a performance video for You Make Me.

D-CRUNCH was back on Simply Kpop with My Name.

DKB released a performance video for ALL IN and performed the stage for the song on Simply Kpop.

eAeon released the video for his new song Don’t ft. RM of BTS.

ENHYPEN performed Drunk-Dazed and Not for Sale on Music Bank for the first time.

Amber Liu of (f)x released two new music videos: Vegas and Blue.

Giant Pink and Woody teamed up for Come Closer.

Mark of GOT7 signed a contract with CAA, an American talent agency.

HA:TFELT released a live music video for Tempo.

Highlight teased their upcoming music video.

Youngso of Hoppipolla covered Coldplay’s Yellow.

Hot Issue gave their debut Music Bank performance with GRATATA.

ITZY released the music video for their new song Mafia in the Morning. They also gave the debut music show performance of the song on Music Bank.

John Park announced plans for a May comeback.

Kang Daniel gave us a behind-the-scenes look at his album jacket photoshoot.

LIGHTSUM teased their upcoming debut with a new video.

LUNARSOLAR was back on Music Bank and Simply Kpop with DADADA.

NORAZO debuted Vegetable on Music Bank.

NTX performed Kiss the World on Music Bank and Simply Kpop.

NU’EST got their second win for Inside Out, this time on Music Bank.

Xion of ONEUS starred in a new teaser.

ONF brought Ugly Dance to Music Bank for the first time.

OnlyOneOf hit the Music Bank and Simply Kpop stages with performances of libidO.

P1Harmony performed Scared on Music Bank.

PIXY released gorgeous new promo photos.

Punch announced plans for a May comeback.

Wendy of Red Velvet became the first South Korean artist to be a part of Spotify’s EQUAL campaign that seeks to promote gender equality in the music industry.

STAYC returned to Music Bank and Simply Kpop with performances of ASAP.

Yesung of Super Junior released a teaser for his upcoming solo song Beautiful Night.

Swings became the latest artist to sign with PSY’s label, P NATION.

T1419 returned to Simply Kpop with EXIT.

TXT released the first teaser for their upcoming comeback.

Jinhyuk of UP10TION brought his stage of Coup d’etat to Music Bank for the first time.

Yoon Jisung gave a Simply Kpop performance of Love Song.

ab6ix astro ATEEZ baekhyun blackpink bts chung ha cix cravity dreamcatcher DRIPPIN exo gidle golden child got7 hoppipolla ikon itzy iu Kang Daniel mamamoo MCND mirae MONSTA x nct Oh My Girl Oneus ONF OnlyOneOf Pentagon PIXY Purple Kiss Red Velvet Seventeen SHINEE stray kids Super Junior T1419 TRI.BE Twice Up10TION Verivery Victon WEi WJSN

Leave a Reply