round up: feb. 19, 2021

in which got7 promises an encore, im goes solo, onf hits the arcade, wooseok wins again & more

read on, stans, read on

Yeosang of ATEEZ, Yohan of WEi and Jihan of WEEEKLY were revealed as the new MCs for The Show. Also, promo images of Seonghwa and Yunho were released.

Jennie of BLACKPINK posed for the cameras of VOGUE KOREA, while Jisoo modeled for MICHAA.

Moon, the solo song by Jin, has become the second most streamed BTS song on Melon.

Cherry Bullet brought out blue costumes for their Music Bank performance of Love So Sweet.

Chung Ha sizzled during her first Music Bank performance of Bicycle. She also appeared on Sketchbook.

CIX gave off boyfriend vibes, performing Cinema on Music Bank.

CRAVITY sped onto the Music Bank stage with My Turn.

Young K and Wonpil of Day6 teamed up for a cover of Last Call by Hudson Thames.

Demian got dark in the latest promotional photos for his upcoming comeback.

DREAMCATCHER stood out in black and white, performing Wind Blows on Music Bank.

Miyeon of (G)I-DLE released Dreaming About You 웹드라마 REPLAY 리플레이 OST.

Y of Golden Child performed a cover of We All Lie by Hajin.

GOT7 proved their not done yet with a teaser for an upcoming MV entitled ENCORE, and launched a new YouTube channel.

HyunA spiced up the Music Bank stage with Good Girl.

Kang Daniel gave a powerful performance of Paranoia on Music Bank.

KEEMBO teased the music video for their new song INSIDE.

Kingdom made their first Music Bank appearance with Excalibur.

Lili gave her first music show performance of Reset.

Lucy gave a heroic performance of Hero on Music Bank.

I.M. of MONSTA X made a bold solo debut with God Damn, which, coincidentally was what I said when I watched this video.

Doyoung of NCT released 밤공기 [심야카페 OST Part.2 (Cafe Midnight OST Part.2).

N.Flying renewed their contract with FNC Entertainment.

ONEUS brought their post-promotion stage for Rewind to the Music Bank stage.

ONF surprised fans with a pre-release MV for My Name Is.

OnlyOneOf began releasing teaser images for their upcoming comeback.

PIXY released an animated teaser.

Se So Neon performed on Sketchbook.

SEVENTEEN released another film for their upcoming magazine.

Minho of SHINee was red hot in a new teaser video.

T1419 gave another fierce performance of ASURABALBALTA on Music Bank.

TRI.BE appeared on Music Bank for the first time with DOOM DOOM TA.

TXT gave a cool live performance for KBS Cool FM radio.

Kim Wooseok of UP10TION got his second win for Sugar on Music Bank, scoring 5,851 points.

Verivery released new teaser images for their upcoming comeback, this time of Kangmin and Yongseung.

WEi gave us a first look at their new music video All or Nothing.

And last but not least, here is the password for our ATEEZ GIVES ME FEVER GIVEAWAY


You can enter it on our giveaway page

ab6ix astro ATEEZ baekhyun blackpink bts chung ha cix cravity dreamcatcher DRIPPIN exo gidle golden child got7 hoppipolla ikon itzy iu Kang Daniel mamamoo MCND mirae MONSTA x nct Oh My Girl Oneus ONF OnlyOneOf Pentagon PIXY Purple Kiss Red Velvet Seventeen SHINEE stray kids Super Junior T1419 TRI.BE Twice Up10TION Verivery Victon WEi WJSN

Leave a Reply